التدريب الافتراضي على الموت في فترة ما حول الولادة

Untitled%20design%20(1)_edited.jpg
Untitled%20design%20(1)_edited.jpg

8-9 فبراير 2021 (و 10 فبراير لتدريب المنسق الاختياري)

برنامج Resolve Through Sharing® (RTS) الذي يقدم لك تعليم الفجيعة بالشراكة مع Hope After Loss

تعرف على المزيد حول منح الأمل بعد الخسارة RTS!

أمل بعد الخسارة
منح تدريب الفجيعة

يسر Hope After Loss أن تعلن عن منح دراسية لأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية لحضور Resolve Through Sharing®   (RTS) تدريب الفجيعة: وفاة ما حول الولادة في 8 و 9 فبراير 2021 متبوعًا بيوم تدريبي اختياري للمنسق في 10 فبراير 2021. سيتلقى الفائزون رمز خصم خاص يمكنهم استخدامه للتسجيل في الدورات التدريبية دون الحاجة إلى الدفع.

هدفنا هو تشجيع المتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية من مختلف السياقات الانضباطية والممارسة داخل ولاية كونيتيكت لمساعدتنا على تعزيز رعاية فقدان الفترة المحيطة بالولادة في المنطقة. سيستفيد من هذا التدريب الممرضات والأطباء ومساعدو الأطباء والمستشارون الوراثيون وأخصائيي الموجات فوق الصوتية والمهنيون النفسيون الاجتماعيون (القساوسة والأخصائيون الاجتماعيون والمتخصصون في حياة الأطفال) ومسؤولو الرعاية الصحية الذين يعملون بانتظام مع العائلات التي تعاني من فقدان ما حول الولادة.

مهمة الأمل بعد الخسارة هي مساعدة أولئك الذين يعانون من الحمل أو فقدان الرضيع على إيجاد الأمل. نحن نحتضن التنوع والشمول عبر أبعاد متعددة ، مثل العرق والعرق والبنية الأسرية والجنس والمعتقدات الروحية. نحن نشجع بشدة المتقدمين الذين سيساعدوننا على توسيع وجهات النظر والخبرات التي نقدمها لمهمتنا ، وبالتالي تحسين قدرتنا على مساعدة جميع العائلات التي تعاني من فقدان ما حول الولادة.

الموعد النهائي للتقديم هو 31 ديسمبر 2020. وسيتم إخطار الفائزين بحلول 8 يناير 2021.

عندما يموت طفل ...

هل تشعر بالراحة في رعاية الأسرة عند وفاة طفل؟ هل لديك الثقة لدعم نفسك وزملائك الذين يشاركونك هذه المسؤولية؟ تظهر الأبحاث أن رعاية المرضى المحتضرين وأحبائهم من أكثر الجوانب المسببة للقلق في ممارسة مقدم الرعاية. يمكن أن تساعد RTS. بعد تدريب RTS على الفجيعة ، أفاد أكثر من 95٪ من المشاركين الذين شملهم الاستطلاع عن زيادة في مستويات راحتهم فيما يتعلق برعاية الفجيعة.

هل معايير رعاية الفجيعة والعمليات متسقة عبر مؤسستك؟ يدعم نموذج الفجيعة الشامل والقائم على الأدلة والعلاقات RTS الهدف الثلاثي ومراكز الرعاية الطبية والخدمات الطبية ومعايير اللجنة المشتركة لتقديم رعاية متسقة وعالية الجودة للمرضى. سوف تتعلم طرقًا لدمج مفاهيم RTS التي لا تقدر بثمن في الممارسة اليومية ، وتلبية هذه المعايير والتأثير بعمق على زملائك في الفريق والقيادة.


سيساعدك تدريب التغلب على العزم من خلال المشاركة (RTS) على:

  • اكتساب مجموعة المهارات اللازمة لتقديم رعاية ممتازة في حالات الفجيعة.

  • تعلم أفضل الممارسات المتعلقة بالفجيعة المبنية على الأدلة.

  • اكتساب فهم متعمق لتأثير الموت والموت.

PERINATAL DEATH VIRTUAL TRAINING

Untitled%20design%20(1)_edited.jpg
Untitled%20design%20(1)_edited.jpg

February 8-9, 2021 (& February 10 for optional Coordinator Training)

Resolve Through Sharing® (RTS) bereavement education brought to you in partnership with Hope After Loss

Learn more about the Hope After Loss RTS Scholarships!

​Hope After Loss

Bereavement Training Scholarships

Hope After Loss is pleased to announce scholarships for health care professionals to attend the Resolve Through Sharing® (RTS)  Bereavement Training: Perinatal Death on February 8 & 9 2021 followed by an optional Coordinator Training day on February 10, 2021. Awardees will receive a special discount code they can use to register for the trainings without having to pay. 

Our intent is to encourage health care professionals from diverse disciplinary and practice contexts within Connecticut to help us enhance perinatal loss care in the region. Nurses, physicians, physician assistants, genetic counselors, ultrasonographers, psychosocial professionals (chaplains, social workers, child life specialists) and healthcare administrators who regularly work with families experiencing perinatal loss will benefit from this training. 

The mission of Hope After Loss is to help those who experience pregnancy or infant loss to find hope. We embrace diversity and inclusion across multiple dimensions, such as race, ethnicity, family structure, gender, and spiritual beliefs. We strongly encourage applicants who will help us expand the perspectives and experiences we bring to our mission, thereby improving our ability to help all families experiencing perinatal loss. 

 

The deadline to apply is December 31, 2020. Awardees will be notified by January 8, 2021.

When a baby dies…

Do you feel comfortable caring for families when a baby dies? Do you have the confidence to support yourself and your colleagues who share this responsibility? Research shows that caring for dying patients and their loved ones is one of the most anxiety-producing aspects of a care provider’s practice. RTS can help. Following RTS Bereavement Training, over 95% of attendees surveyed report an increase in their comfort levels surrounding bereavement care.

 

Are bereavement standards of care and processes consistent across your organization? The comprehensive, evidence- and relationship-based RTS bereavement model supports the Triple Aim, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, and Joint Commission standards for delivery of consistent, quality patient care. You will learn ways to incorporate invaluable RTS concepts into everyday practice, meeting these standards and profoundly impacting teammates and leadership.


Resolve Through Sharing (RTS) Bereavement Training will help you:

  • Acquire the skill set needed to provide excellent bereavement care.

  • Learn evidence-based bereavement best practices.

  • Gain in-depth understanding of the impact of death and dying.